Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search





 
Recreation Calendar
August 2015
 
Previous Week
 August 2015 
Next Week
 
Monday, August 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Elementary School
Tuesday, August 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:45 PM
Location: Naquag Elementary School
Wednesday, August 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:15 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Thursday, August 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Monday, August 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Elementary School
Tuesday, August 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:45 PM
Location: Naquag Elementary School
Wednesday, August 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:15 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Thursday, August 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Monday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Elementary School
Tuesday, August 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:45 PM
Location: Naquag Elementary School
Wednesday, August 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:15 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Thursday, August 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Monday, August 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Elementary School
Tuesday, August 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:45 PM
Location: Naquag Elementary School
Wednesday, August 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:15 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Thursday, August 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Monday, August 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Elementary School
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website