Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search





 
Recreation Calendar
February 2016
 
Previous Week
 February 2016 
Next Week
 
Monday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Tuesday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Wednesday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Thursday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Saturday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Glenwood Elementary
Monday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Tuesday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Wednesday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Thursday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Saturday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Glenwood Elementary
Monday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Tuesday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Wednesday, February 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Thursday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Saturday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Glenwood Elementary
Location:
Monday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Tuesday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Wednesday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Thursday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Monday, February 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website