Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search





 
Upcoming Meetings
February 2016
 
Previous Week
 February 2016 
Next Week
 
Monday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library / lower level
Tuesday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Thursday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Monday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Community Hall
Tuesday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location:
7:15 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Wednesday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Worcester
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
6:00 PM
Location: 250 Main Street
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
6:30 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Thursday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Tuesday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Dept. of Public Works Bldg
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
7:00 PM
Location: 246 Main Street
7:00 PM
Location: Wood Studio
Wednesday, February 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Worcester
5:15 PM
Location: Rutland Library / lower level
6:30 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Thursday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:15 AM
Location: Worcester
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Monday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Community Hall
Tuesday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Thursday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Worcester
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website