Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search


 
Upcoming Meetings
November 2014
 
Previous Week
 November 2014 
Next Week
 
Saturday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Community Hall / lower level
Tuesday, November 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
6:30 PM
Location: Wood Studio
Thursday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Monday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
Wednesday, November 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Worcester
Thursday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall / lower level
6:30 PM
Location: Wood Studio
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center
Monday, November 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Glenwood School
6:30 PM
Location: Glenwood School
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood School
Tuesday, November 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Assessors Office
5:00 PM
Location: Glenwood School Library
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall annex
7:00 PM
Location: Wood Studio
Wednesday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library, Lower Level
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Thursday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Worcester
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Monday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library / lower level
Tuesday, November 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
Friday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Community Hall Annex
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website