Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search
 
Upcoming Meetings
October 2014
 
Previous Week
 October 2014 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Wood Studio
Thursday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Monday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Public Library
Tuesday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 246 Main Street
Wednesday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
4:30 PM
Location: Worcester
8:00 PM
Location: Community Hall / Lower level
Thursday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Tuesday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
Wednesday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Thursday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Worcester
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center
Friday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Monday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Tuesday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Community Hall
7:00 PM
Location: 246 Main Street
7:00 PM
Location: Wood Studio
Wednesday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
Thursday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall / lower level
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall / lower level
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall / lower level
7:00 PM
Location: History Room, Rutland Library
Tuesday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall annex
Thursday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website