Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search





 
Upcoming Meetings
April 2018
 
Previous Week
 April 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Worcester
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Community Hall 250 Main Street
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Basement 250 Ma
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main Street
Monday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main Str
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Community Hall
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main Stree
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:15 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:45 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Thursday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main St
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Monday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Wood Studio 234 Main St
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Community Center 53 Glenwood Rd
Thursday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main St
Monday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library 280 Main
Tuesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Community Center 53 Glenwood R
5:30 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Thursday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main St
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer   Nondiscrimination Statement
Virtual Towns & Schools Website