Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search





 
Upcoming Meetings
February 2018
 
Previous Week
 February 2018 
Next Week
 
Thursday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 246 Main Street
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library / 280 Main Stre
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main Stree
Tuesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library / 280 Main Stre
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main St
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
3:30 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main St
Thursday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main Str
6:45 PM
Location: Rutland Library / 280 Main Stre
6:45 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main Stree
Monday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main St
Tuesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Community Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main St.
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Wednesday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
5:30 PM
Location: 246 Main Street
Thursday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Wood Studio 234 Main Street
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library / 280 Main Stre
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main St
Tuesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex 246 Main
Wednesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Worcester
Thursday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 17 Pommogussett Road
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Friday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main Stree
Monday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 250 Main Street Community Hall
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main St
Tuesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location: Wood Studio 234 Main Street
Wednesday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center 53
1:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main St
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library / 280 Main Stre
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website